Special Promo Mix: Deep on the Offbeat Volume 2


I just wanted to share a progressive house mix that I recently put together. It is a follow up to the mix that I recorded back in August entitled “Deep on the Offbeat.”

While the music is not exactly “downtempo,” I thought that some of you may enjoy listening to it. Enjoy!


Here is the tracklist…

01. Matteo Marini – I Never Find
02. Maarten Hercules – Pluto
03. Union Jack – Blink
04. Chad Helenthal – I’ve Been Listening
05. Kassey Voorn – Neptune (Bastards Of Funk & Sonic Union Remix)
06. Dezza – Xafilah (Roddy Reynaert Remix)
07. Dirty Vegas – Tonight (Above & Beyond Remix)
08. James Talk & Ridney – West End Girls ( Club Mix )
09. Eitan Reiter – Ups & Downs (Andrea Bertolini Remix)
10. Sidekick – Deep Fear (Alberto Fracasso Remix

Deep on the Offbeat Volume 1


A couple of times a year I take a break from the downtempo tunes and put together a mix with some great house or breakbeat tunes. This year, I went a little more progressive than I have in the past few years and am pretty darn happy with the outcome. Enjoy!

Here is the tracklist:

01. Adam K & Soha – Who Cares
02. Deadmau5 – Faxing Berlin (Chris Lake Edit)
03. Radiohead – Everything in its Right Place (Gigamesh Remix v2.0)
04. Christian Weber – Electronic Love (Club Mix)
05. Kaskade &Deadmau5 – I Remember (Vocal Mix)
06. Luigi Lusini – Imago
07. 16 Bit Lolitas & Glowfield – Calling New York
08. Julius Beat – The Silence (Yuan Remix)
09. Pryda – Melo
10. Chris Lake Ft. Laura V – Changes (Vocal Club Mix)
11. Moony – I Don’t Know Why (Dj Chus & Jerome Isma-Ae Superdub Mix)

Cue Sheet available Here.

Lift Me Up


I needed a little break from the downtempo mixes and my podcast so I decided to put together a House mix featuring some uptempo, positive music.

I was surprised to hear a kind of “flashback” 90’s influence in a lot of new House releases. Some of the new tunes sound a lot like “classic,” or “old-school” songs and are reminiscent of music you would hear in the mid 90’s at clubs like “The Edge,” “Aahz,” “Cloud 9,” and even early Firestone. Fun times!

Big “housey piano lines”, disco like melodies and powerful vocals are the “special of the day” as this mix starts and then it fades in to more of an electro feel towards the end. It is full of energy, positive vibes, and reminds me of days when dance floors were packed with people dancing, throwing their hands in the air, and singing every word of the House anthems of the time.


Here is the tracklist…

01. Supafly Inc- Sunrise (Jay P Remix)
02. Noferini Kortezman- I Don’t Want You Anymore ft. Jocelyn Brown (Hernandez Vs. Dj Tyo Remix)
03. Mobin Master- Show Me Love ft. Karina Chavez (Club Mix)
04. Ralphi Rosario- Gotta Reach ft. Yvonne Gage (Ralphi’s Housey Mix)
05. Vernon & Dacosta- Jazz Woman (Ion Remix)
06. Hardrive- Deep Inside (Original Mix)
07. Axwell- I Found U (Remode Radio Edit)
08. Budai & Vic- I Feel You Closer (E-Dub Vocal Mix)
09. Micha Moor- Space
10. Greg Kobe and San Paulo- Sharp
11. NuBreed- NuFunk (Deadmau5 Remix)
12. Cirez D- Horizons

A cue sheet is available for download for this set. Right Click HERE and choose “Save Target As.”

Deep House Promotional Set


01. Innersphere – Out Of Body
02. The Last Atlant – Twin Of The Sun
03. Trentemoller – Le Champagne
04. Sole Unity – So High (Dub Mix)
05. Nikola Gala – One More Chance
06. Kirk Degiorgio and Esoterik – Starwaves (Jimpster Remix)
07. Jean Thibault – Soir Bleu
08. Cosmic Belt – Do It
09. Dale Anderson and Anil Chawla – Leftorium
10. Shiloh – Bleed
11. Mike Monday – When The Rain Falls (12 Inch Version)